WOR Directors List

Executive Director

Hank Marcus

503.320.4443

WORoutdoorRBall@aol.com

Co-National Director

Greg Lewerenz

586.907.9347

bigdaddy@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

Co-National Director

Ryan Maher

314.226.3629

ryan.maher@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

Director of Website & Internet Technology

Adam Diehm

586.231.0239

adam@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

Northern California - Schedules, Courts. Rankings

Bill George

916.879.2229

billgeo@georgetec.com

Rankings Director - Juniors Advisor

Gary Wargo

727.515.5956

garyw@tampabay.rr.com

International Director, Western Pacific

Randy Landis

+63 927.786.5646

worwestpac@gmail.com

South Florida - Communications, Membership

Rick Bernstein

954.629.5398

rsb5101@gmail.com

Southern California

Geoff Osberg

323.481.0248

gosberg@sbcglobal.net

Michigan

Robin Basil

313.727.3318

robin.basil@colonialmi.com

Missouri

Matt Gleason

314.850.0005

matt.gleason@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

Arizona

Darold Key

602.315.5919

azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

 

Colorado  

Matt Dockter

406.369.5545

mattdockter@gmail.com

Connecticut  

Raul Nieves

racquetballrebel@comcast.net

Florida

Rob Mijares

954.829.5592

mija5599@comcast.net

Georgia

Lem O'Neal

912.220.8901

Sav_outdoor_rb@comcast.net

Kansas  

Anthony Ciolli

573.462.6449

anthony.ciolli@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

Massachusetts - Boston Area

Jim Bove

508.505.5316

bove.jim@gmail.com

Ohio

Jim Bronson

419.345.5587

ashnmike@buckeye-express.com

Mid-Atlantic

Ruben Gutierrez

703.201.0969

rubeng@iadb.org

Nebraska

Dave Duscher

402.980.4646

jamnram1@msn.com

North Carolina

Lynn Stephens

910.638.1958

racqetball@gmail.com

Nevada, Las Vegas

Mike Coulter

mclvcprt@aol.com

New York

Edwin Viera

646.784.4317

edwin@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

New Jersey

Joe Camiolo

908.334.6269

joe.camiolo@gmail.com

San Diego  

Jimmy Vequezo

619.254.3102

jvequezo@hotmail.com

South Dakota

Pat Sigler

605.430.1933

sigsppd@rushmore.com

Tennessee  

Brad Tursky

731.695.0485

Brad.Tursky@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

Texas Co-Director  

Allan Kristenson

832.264.2710

alkristen@yahoo.com

Texas Co-Director  

Bill Maguire

832.893.1838

bill.maguire@yahoo.com

Utah  

Brian Pointelin

801.918.8040

bpointelin@yahoo.com

Washington State

Don Wiedman

253.921.5606

Dwiedman48@msn.com

Mexico National Director

Favio Soto

619.272.8828

favio@wormexico.com

Mexico Executive Director

Luis Flores

664.250.3851

luis@wormexico.com

WOR HOF Chairman

Brett Elkins

818.718.6295

brett@trafficeducation.net